Contact Us

Brenau historic Gainesville campus

The Brenau University Historic Gainesville campus main number: 770.534.6299

Security Office:

Brenau Safety and Security team Edwin Harwell, from left, Van Johnson, Paula Dampier, Jack Dodd, and Marty Lee

Main Security Office
Email: security@brenau.edu
Phone: +1.770.534.6202

Director of Security Paula Dampier
Email: pland@brenau.edu
Phone: +1.770.297.5896

Office of Student Services:

Vice President of Student Services Amanda Lammers

Vice President of Student Services

Amanda Lammers
Email: alammers@brenau.edu
Phone: +1.770.534.6108

Amanda is responsible for the out of classroom experiences for students. She leads the entire division of student services. Her job is to insure the campus community is safe, conducive to learning, educational, supportive and fun. She enjoys working with students!

Director of International Students & Programs Jordan Anderson

Director of International Students & Programs

Jordan Anderson
Email: janderson6@brenau.edu
Phone:  +1.770.534.6126

Jordan’s responsibilities include advising and assisting international students, coordinating faculty study abroad programs and assisting students looking for study abroad placements.

Director of Residence Life Alison Carling

Director of Residence Life

Alison Carling
Email: acarling@brenau.edu
Phone: +1.770.534.6127

Alison is responsible for selecting, training and supervising the Resident Assistants in areas of community development, stress management, time management, cultural diversity and general university resources. She promotes leadership opportunities, facilitates programming events.

Center for Health & Wellbeing:

University Nurse Practitioner Sarah Davis, MSN

University Nurse Practitioner

Sarah Davis, MSN, WHNP-BC

The campus clinic provides medical evaluation and treatment to all students who are enrolled at Brenau as well as staff and faculty. Our mission is to provide students with access to a medical professional on campus to promote health and well being.

To schedule an appointment for the health clinic call +1.770.534.6135.

University Counselor Gay Baldwin, LPC

University Counselor

Gay Baldwin, LPC

The university counselor provides guidance on managing relationships, handling family problems, managing stress, balancing work, school and family and much more.

To schedule an appointment for counseling:
Email: gbaldwin@brenau.edu
Phone: +1.770.534.6121

Office of Admissions:

Vice President for Enrollment Management C. Ray Tatum

Vice President for Enrollment Management

C. Ray Tatum
Email: rtatum@brenau.edu
Phone: +1.770.538.4704

Assistant Vice President & Executive Director for Recruitment Nathan Goss

Assistant Vice President & Executive Director for Recruitment

Nathan Goss
Email: ngoss@brenau.edu
Phone: +1.770.534.6162

Director for Freshman Admissions Annie Johnston

Director for Freshman Admissions

Annie Johnston
Email: ajohnston5@brenau.edu
Phone: +1.770.531.3178